Movies & TV

The ‘Scream’ Featurette Has Just Dropped

Ghostface in Paramount Pictures and Spyglass Media Group’s “Scream.”

Return to Woodsboro with soundbites from legacy cast members Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, and David Arquette alongside directors Matt Bettinelli-Olpin & Tyler Gillett.

Plus, cast & filmmakers including Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, David Arquette, Melissa Barrera, Mason Gooding, Mikey Madison, Dylan Minnette, Jack Quaid, Marley Shelton, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Sonia Ammar along with Directors Matt Bettinelli-Olpin and Tyler Gillett, Producer William Sherak and Executive Producer Chad Villella, attended the Los Angeles photo call on January 7, 2022.

Check out the Return to Woodsboro featurette below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2020,, all rights resrved. About Us | Terms & conditions